Company Profile

Sharptek Corporation, Ltd. is a veteran in the electro-acoustic industry for more than 20 years.

A hybrid breed with Taiwanese craftsmanship and Japanese quality assurance, Sharptek is your one-stop solution provider to high-quality electro-acoustic products.

With headquarters located in Taipei, sales logistic office in Hong Kong and well-equipped factories manufacturing full ROHS compliant products in China, we offer tailored OEM and ODM services to various customers worldwide with high-quality electro-acoustic components and headphones. Our Zhuhai factory focuses on manufacturing electro-acoustic components and wired headphones; Dongguan factory focuses on manufacturing Bluetooth headphones and wired headphones.

With strong R&D capability and more than two decades experience, we are proud to provide our customers with complete technical supports from acoustic engineering (AE), industrial design (ID), mechanical engineering (ME), to electronics engineering (EE). Furthermore, we explore the use of new material, technical methodology all the while incorporating ergonomic usability. Sharptek has accumulated a track record partnering with world-known brands and leveraging each experience to further the technology and methodology of our innovations.

Our vertical integrated production system including tooling building, injection molding, painting, finishing processing, PCB assembly (SMT), electro-acoustic component manufacturing, final assembly and reliability testing ensures consistent product quality, effective confidential information management and stable production capacity.

To embrace the golden era of portable personal digital multimedia entertainment, Sharptek will continue to strengthen our expertise and advantage to succeed in the industry together with our customers and partners.

公司簡介

睿得科技股份有限公司為專業的電聲產品製造商,已經深耕於電聲產業20餘載。

睿得科技結合了台系企業對工藝及效率的追求與日系企業對品質的堅持,致力於提供客戶一站式完整的電聲產品解決方案。我們的總公司位於台北,業務物流分公司位於香港,工廠則位於中國珠三角地區各自分工以服務全球各地的客戶,所生產的優質產品均全面符合歐盟有害物質禁用規範(ROHS)之要求。

憑藉著優異的研發能力及完善的生產體系,我們提供客製化的OEM及ODM 服務,為多元領域的客戶研發生產高品質的耳機及電聲元件。我們自創立起即孜孜致力於產品及技術創新,並在多年來累積了豐富的生產經驗以協助客戶快速有效的開發產品。

睿得科技整合聲學核心技術(AE)、工業設計(ID)、機構設計(ME)、電子設計(EE)、人因工程及新材料與技術開發,能配合客戶需求開發高質量創新的產品。同時,我們生產系統的垂直整合程度高,由模具設計製造、射出成形、塗裝及表面處理、PCB組裝(SMT)、電聲元件生產到最終產品組裝測試均能在體系內完成,能夠確保在產能調配、訊息保密及品質管理上配合客戶的需求。

憑藉著始終如一的熱忱,我們期盼把握個人數位娛樂蓬勃發展的黃金年代,持續精進我們的專業與服務,為客戶、公司同仁及合作夥伴創造最大價值。