Sharptek’s Privacy Policy

Sharptek Corporation Ltd. (hereinafter called “Sharptek”) respects all user privacy. Sharptek has established a privacy policy for its website located at www.sharptek.com.tw (hereinafter called “Sharptek Website”). The following will provide Sharptek’s policies and principles concerning the collection, use and protection of website visitor data. Please read through the following policy carefully.

Data Collection
Please note all or part of the following website visitor data may be collected:

  • Online Inquiry: When an online inquiry is written, writer may be asked to provide personal information such as name, telephone number, e-mail address, and company name.
  • Other: If visitor chooses to write to any of the contacts provided on Sharptek Website, or express an opinion to Sharptek via another channel, record of the communication and its disposition is then retained for future references.

Use of Data collected

The personal information collected is used to reply to writer inquiries. The information collected is also used to help Sharptek to maintain and improve the quality of Sharptek Website.

Sharptek will not disclose, sell or provide such information to unaffiliated third parties; however, information may be provided to Sharptek subsidiaries.

Sharptek reserve the right to provide such information to Sharptek employees, contractors, agents, and designees to the extent necessary to enable them to execute certain web services (such as web hosting or maintenance services). Sharptek also reserve the right to disclose such information to other third party for any or all of the following circumstances: by law; to comply with legal processes or governmental requests; to prevent, investigate, detect or prosecute criminal offences or attacks on Sharptek Website and network; and/or to protect the rights, property, or security of Sharptek, the users of Sharptek Website, or the public.


Link to Other Site
This privacy policy applies to visitors of Sharptek Website. The said policies shall not apply to any activity visitors might initiate by virtue of passing to a different website as the result of a search or link on any web page of Website or by other means, however. Protection of visitor personal data while browsing other web pages depends on the individual privacy policies of the websites involved.

Revisions to the Privacy Policy
Sharptek will update the privacy policy of Website from time to time in response to changes in its practice or applicable laws or regulations. The use of Sharptek Website automatically constitutes acceptance of the terms of this privacy policy as amended or revised by Sharptek. Therefore, please review this privacy policy regularly to ensure full knowledge of its terms.

Inquiry on Sharptek’s Privacy Policy
Your feedback and comments are welcome with regards to the terms stated in Sharptek Website's privacy policy: web(at)sharptek.com.tw.

睿得隱私權政策

睿得科技股份有限公司(以下簡稱“睿得”)尊重所有用戶的隱私權。睿得已經建立了隱私權政策,其網站位於www.sharptek.com.tw(以下簡稱“睿得網站”)。下面將提供有關網站收集、使用和保護網站訪客資料的政策與原則,請仔細閱讀以下內容。

資料收集
請注意以下有關網站訪客的資料,將有全部或部分資料被睿得使用:

  • 在線詢問:當有線上調查時,可能會要求訪客提供個人信息,如姓名、電話號碼、電子郵件地址和公司名稱等資料。
  • 其他:如果訪客選擇寫入任何資料於睿得網站,或通過其他渠道表達的意見,將被保留以備參考。

使用資料的收集

收集的個人信息用於回覆訪客的意見與反饋。收集的信息也被用來幫助睿得,保持和改善睿得網站的質量。

睿得不會將訪客信息披露、出售或提供給無關聯的第三方,然而信息可被提供給睿得的子公司。

睿得將保留睿得員工、承包商、代理商和指定人員提供的有關資料,在必要的範圍內,使他們能夠執行某些網絡服務(如網絡託管或維護服務)的權利。睿得還保留將這些信息透露給第三方,用於下列任何情況或所有的權利:受法律保護、遵守法律程序或政府要求,以防止調查、偵查或起訴的刑事罪行,或睿得網站受到網絡攻擊,以及保護睿得網站的用戶及公眾的權利、財產、睿得的安全性。


連結到其他網站
本隱私權政策適用於睿得網站的訪客。該政策不適用於訪客傳遞到任何不同的網站,對網站的任何網頁或通過其他方式搜索或連結的結果。然而同時瀏覽其它網頁的訪客個人資料,其保護取決於該網站的個人隱私權政策。

修改隱私權政策
睿得將不時更新網站的隱私政策,以因應改變其修改或適用的法律或法規。使用睿得網站的修正或修訂,睿得自動表示接受本隱私政策的條款。因此,請定期查看本隱私權政策,以確保充分了解其條款。

詢問睿得的隱私權政策
歡迎詢問睿得網站的隱私政策中的條款,您的反饋與意見請發送至web(at)sharptek.com.tw.